Art Center College of Design vs. Northcentral University
Specialized arts and design college in Pasadena with 2,382 students and accessible admissions.
Northcentral University
Private graduate-focused university in San Diego with $11,064 annual tuition and business-centered curriculum.
- Acceptance RateArt Center College of Design: 75% Northcentral University: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Art Center College of Design: $152,688,000 Northcentral University: Data Not Reported
Art Center College of Design Northcentral University
- Annual In-State Tuition$53,086$11,064
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$53,086$11,064
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$53,086$11,064
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$53,086$11,064
- Total Student Enrollment2,38210,518
| Metric | Art Center College of Design | Northcentral University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $53,086 | $11,064 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $53,086 | $11,064 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $53,086 | $11,064 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $53,086 | $11,064 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,382 | 10,518 |