Arkansas State University Three Rivers vs. University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public two-year nursing-focused college in rural Arkansas with tuition under $3,000 annually.
University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public two-year community college in rural Arkansas with open admissions and very low tuition.
- Acceptance RateArkansas State University Three Rivers: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 100%
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileArkansas State University Three Rivers: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 22
Arkansas State University Three Rivers University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
- Annual In-State Tuition$2,736$2,520
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$3,336$3,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$9,783,684$19,394,667
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$2,736$2,520
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$3,336$3,600
- Total Student Enrollment2,0282,225
| Metric | Arkansas State University Three Rivers | University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $2,736 | $2,520 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $3,336 | $3,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $9,783,684 | $19,394,667 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $2,736 | $2,520 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $3,336 | $3,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,028 | 2,225 |