Arkansas State University Mid-South vs. University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public 2-year community college in West Memphis serving 1,021 students with low tuition.
University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public two-year community college in rural Arkansas with open admissions and very low tuition.
- Acceptance RateArkansas State University Mid-South: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 100%
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileArkansas State University Mid-South: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 22
Arkansas State University Mid-South University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
- Annual In-State Tuition$3,126$2,520
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,824$3,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$50,866,437$19,394,667
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$3,126$2,520
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$4,824$3,600
- Total Student Enrollment1,0212,225
| Metric | Arkansas State University Mid-South | University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $3,126 | $2,520 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,824 | $3,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $50,866,437 | $19,394,667 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $3,126 | $2,520 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $4,824 | $3,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,021 | 2,225 |