Arkansas Northeastern College vs. University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public two-year college in Blytheville serving the region with low tuition and accessible admissions.
University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Public two-year community college in rural Arkansas with open admissions and very low tuition.
- Acceptance RateArkansas Northeastern College: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 100%
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileArkansas Northeastern College: Data Not Reported University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: 22
Arkansas Northeastern College University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
- Annual In-State Tuition$2,100$2,520
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$3,780$3,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,387,799$19,394,667
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$2,100$2,520
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$3,780$3,600
- Total Student Enrollment1,4512,225
| Metric | Arkansas Northeastern College | University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $2,100 | $2,520 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $3,780 | $3,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,387,799 | $19,394,667 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $2,100 | $2,520 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $3,780 | $3,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,451 | 2,225 |