Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota vs. Gwinnett Institute
For-profit nursing college in University Park, Florida with open admissions and tuition of $21,813 annually.
Gwinnett Institute
For-profit vocational school in Orlando specializing in licensed practical nursing with 324 students.
- Acceptance RateArizona College of Nursing-Sarasota: 100% Gwinnett Institute: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesArizona College of Nursing-Sarasota: Data Not Reported Gwinnett Institute: $3,090
Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota Gwinnett Institute
- Annual In-State Tuition$21,813$25,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$21,813$25,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$21,813$28,090
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$21,813$28,090
- Total Student Enrollment98324
| Metric | Arizona College of Nursing-Sarasota | Gwinnett Institute |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $21,813 | $25,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $21,813 | $25,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $21,813 | $28,090 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $21,813 | $28,090 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 98 | 324 |