American Institute of Massage Therapy vs. Brand College
Specialized massage therapy training school in Santa Ana with small enrollment and low tuition.
Brand College
Private for-profit IT training program in Glendale serving a small student population with minimal tuition cost.
- Acceptance RateAmerican Institute of Massage Therapy: Data Not Reported Brand College: 100%
- Books and SuppliesAmerican Institute of Massage Therapy: $900 Brand College: Data Not Reported
American Institute of Massage Therapy Brand College
- Annual In-State Tuition$8,315$2,500
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$8,315$2,500
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$9,215$2,500
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$9,215$2,500
- Total Student Enrollment1712
| Metric | American Institute of Massage Therapy | Brand College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $8,315 | $2,500 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $8,315 | $2,500 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $9,215 | $2,500 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $9,215 | $2,500 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 17 | 12 |