Academy of Esthetics and Cosmetology vs. Brand College
Cosmetology and barbering training school in suburban San Fernando, California, serving 28 students.
Brand College
Private for-profit IT training program in Glendale serving a small student population with minimal tuition cost.
- Acceptance RateAcademy of Esthetics and Cosmetology: Data Not Reported Brand College: 100%
- Books and SuppliesAcademy of Esthetics and Cosmetology: $1,600 Brand College: Data Not Reported
Academy of Esthetics and Cosmetology Brand College
- Annual In-State Tuition$14,100$2,500
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$14,100$2,500
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$15,700$2,500
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$15,700$2,500
- Total Student Enrollment2812
| Metric | Academy of Esthetics and Cosmetology | Brand College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $14,100 | $2,500 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $14,100 | $2,500 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $15,700 | $2,500 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $15,700 | $2,500 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 28 | 12 |