Academy of Art University vs. Stanbridge University
For-profit arts and design university in San Francisco with 6,320 students focused on visual and performing arts.
Stanbridge University
Career-focused health professions university in Irvine with a 11.4% acceptance rate.
- Acceptance RateAcademy of Art University: Data Not Reported Stanbridge University: 11.4%
- Books and SuppliesAcademy of Art University: Data Not Reported Stanbridge University: $3,385
- Room and BoardAcademy of Art University: $32,766 Stanbridge University: N/A (Commuter Campus)
Academy of Art University Stanbridge University
- Annual In-State Tuition$29,736$36,610
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$29,736$36,610
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$62,502$39,995
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$62,502$39,995
- Total Student Enrollment6,3202,642
| Metric | Academy of Art University | Stanbridge University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $29,736 | $36,610 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $29,736 | $36,610 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $62,502 | $39,995 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $62,502 | $39,995 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,320 | 2,642 |