Academia Medical Institute vs. Hamrick School
For-profit medical training institute in Columbus offering short-form certificate and diploma programs.
Hamrick School
Commercial vehicle driver training school in rural Ohio with tuition under $7,000.
- Acceptance RateAcademia Medical Institute: 40.8% Hamrick School: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesAcademia Medical Institute: Data Not Reported Hamrick School: $220
Academia Medical Institute Hamrick School
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,050$6,975
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,050$6,975
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$18,050$7,195
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$18,050$7,195
- Total Student Enrollment13389
| Metric | Academia Medical Institute | Hamrick School |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,050 | $6,975 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,050 | $6,975 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $18,050 | $7,195 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $18,050 | $7,195 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 133 | 89 |